EditThe World I Want To Leave Behind (LP)
1. The World I Want To Leave Behind
2. Hold That Sound
3. Great Escape
4. Believe
5. Redefine
6. The Way
7. The Long Count
8. The Monument
9. Waterfalls
10. Red Eyes
11. Lighters
12. The Glasshouse

Release Date: 2009
EditHold that sound EP (EP)
1 Hold That Sound
2 Madness!
3 The Way (Early Morning Acoustic)
4 Waterfalls

Release Date: 2009
EditThe Red Tree (LP)
1. Don't Ever Tell Locke What He Can't Do
2. If Tragedy's Appealing, Then Disaster's An Addiction
3. Bleed and Blister (Version 3)
4. The Day No One Needed To Know
5. The Is All Bigger Than Me
6. The Fightening Reality Of Knowing That We Will All Have To Grow Up And Settle Down One Day
7. The Politics in Living and The Shame in Dying
8. The East Has Stolen What The West May Want
9. Seasons Fade...Fevers Rage...It's A Slow Decay
10. There Are A Million Reasons For Why This May Not Work...And Just One Good One For Why It Will
11. The Song I Swore To Never Sing

Release Date: 2006
EditAre we Really Happy with who we are Right Now? (LP)
1. Are we Really Happy with who we are Right Now?
2. Start Angry, End Mad
3. To Say Something that means Nothing to Anyone at All
4. With this Song I will Destroy myself
5. Closing my Eyes won't Help me Leave
6. I have Never done Anything for Anyone that was not for Me as Well
7. How to Live with the Thoughts that Sometimes Life ends
8. Life's just too Short, Little Ndugu
9. Thoughts get Heavy... don't get Drowned in the Weight of it all
10. The Last Song I will ever want to Sing

Release Date: 2003
EditThe Theory of Harmonial Value (LP)
1. The Start To This May Be The End To Another
2. A Realization Of How It's Always Been
3. What Did You Say?... I'm Sorry, My Eyes Are On Fire
4. Half Empty? Half Full? I Never Got A Glass To Start With
5. What The Weatherman Forgot To Tell You
6. No Better Way To Show Your Love Than A Set Of Broken Legs
7. Why Bother Wondering When Wondering's All You Got
8. The Passing Of America
9. I Wish I Was There To See The Way It Was Supposed To Be
10. Tonight, I'm Gone...
11. Bonus Track

Release Date: 2001
EditSmaller Chairs For The Early 1900\'s (EP)
1. How Many Other Girls Are There In The World Anyway?
2. Wrath of the Donkey Remix
3. The Passing of America
4. This Year I've Had Enough

Release Date:


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy