Rational Animals

EditCross Eyed Delight b/w Way After Midnight (EP)
1. Cross Eyed Delight
2. Way After Midnight

Release Date: 07/01/2012
EditGabrielle b/w Eating My Words (EP)
1. Gabrielle
2. Eating My Words

Release Date: 06/01/2012
EditBock Rock Parade (LP)
1. Crumbling Buildings
2. Guess What? (Crunch)
3. Darker Shade Of Blue
4. Someone Like You
5. Thought Debris
6. My Treat
7. Toy Box
8. If Only You Could Hear Me Now

Release Date: 2011
EditDistorted Temptation (EP)
1. How To Despise
2. Dark Eyes
3. Everybody's Cool Friend
4. Games and Fun
5. Distorted Temptation

Release Date: 2009
EditPerception Becomes Reality (EP)
1. Perception Becomes Reality
2. Tasting Blood
3. Loose Cannon
4. Tell Me What You Want
5. You Can Do What You Want When No One Is Looking
6. Visions Of Death

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy