House of Spirits

EditPsychosphere (LP)
1. Take Me To The Other Side
2. Back On My Own
3. History Is Repeating
4. World Full Of Pain
5. Voices
6. Voice Of My Heart
7. Save The Secret
8. TIme Is Drawing
9. Oblivion Nights
10. Dark & Light
11. Back At The Double
12. Psychosphere

Release Date: 1999
EditTurn of the Tide (LP)
1. Dawn
2. Turn the Tide
3. Wasteland
4. Keep me from dreaming
5. Close to the Edge
6. He waited
7. In my Heart
8. The Eye of a Storm
9. In a Daze
10. Final Mistake
11. Time has come

Release Date: 1994


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy