Dana Fuchs

EditLove to Beg (LP)

Release Date: 2011
EditLive In New York City (Live Album)
1 Almost Home
2 Hiding From Your Love
3 Lonely For A Lifetime
4 Baby Loves The Life
5 Bleed More
6 Cool Enough
7 Songbird (Fly Me To Sleep)
8 Bible Baby
9 God's Song
10 Misery
11 Strung Out
12 Bad Seed
13 I'd Rather Go Blind
14 Helter Skelter

Release Date: 2008
EditLonely for a Lifetime (LP)
1. Strung Out
2. Lonely for a Lifetime
3. Moment Away [Live]
4. Songbird (Fly Me to Sleep)
5. Tell Me I'm Not Drinking
6. Bible Baby
7. God's Song (That's Why I Love Mankind) [Live]
8. Bad Seed
9. Fading Away
10. I Know You Know
11. Hiding from Your Love
12. Sad Salvation [Live]

Release Date: 2003


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy