April Wine

EditThe Best Of April Wine (Compilation)
1. I Like to Rock
2. Roller
3. Just Between You and Me
4. All Over Town
5. Say Hello
6. Oowatanite
7. Enough Is Enough
8. Tonite Is a Wonderful Time to Fall in Love
9. You Won't Dance With Me
10. Anything You Want, You Got It
11. I Wouldn't Want to Lose Your Love
12. Rock N Roll Is a Vicious Game

Release Date: 2003
EditThe Nature Of The Beast (LP)
1.All Over Town
2.Tellin' Me Lies
3.Sign Of The Gypsy Queen
4.Just Between You And Me
5.Wanna Rock
6.Caught In The Crossfire
7.Future Tense
8.Big City Girls
9.Crash And Burn
10.Bad Boys
11.One More Time

Release Date: 1981
EditStand Back (LP)
1. Oowatanite
2. Don't Push Me Around
3. Cum Hear the Band
4. Slow Poke
5. Victim of Your Love
6. Baby Done Got Some Soul
7. I Wouldn't Want to Lose Your Love
8. Highway Hard Run
9. Not For You Not For Rock & Roll
10. Wouldn't Want Your Love
11. Tonite is a Wonderful Time to Fall in Love

Release Date: 1975
EditFrigate (LP)
1 Look into the Sun
2 Just Wanna Make Love to You
3 If I Was a Stranger
4 Tonite Is a Wonderful Time to Fall in Love
5 Nothin' But a Kiss
6 I'm a Man
7 Whatever It Takes
8 Drivin' With My Eyes Closed
9 Hard to Believe
10 Keep on Rockin'
11 Mind over Matter

Release Date: 1994
EditHarder ... Faster (LP)
1. I Like To Rock
2. Say Hello
3. Tonight
4. Ladies Man
5.Before The Dawn
6.Babes In Arms
7.Better Do It Well
8.21st Century Schizoid Man

Release Date: 1979


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy