EditGood 2B Alive (LP)
1. Samurai
2. LOL
3. Buried Unkind
4. Twisted Future
5. I Breathe
6. Shine A Light For Me
7. Underground
8. You Showed Me How To Lv
9. Good 2B Alive
10. Good 2B Alive (Acoustic Version)

Release Date: 2008
EditTangled in Reins (LP)
1. Loaded Mutha
2. Sticky Side Up
3. Electric Love Child
4. Late For The Party
5. All Your Love
6. Love 'Em And I'm Gone
7. Take Me Back Home
8. Steelheart
9. Mama Don't You Cry
10. Dancin' In The Fire

Release Date: 1992
EditSteelheart (LP)
01 Love Ain't Easy
02 Can't Stop Me Lovin' You
03 Like Never Before
04 I'll Never Let You Go
05 Everybody Loves Eileen
06 Sheila
07 Gimme Gimme
08 Rock 'N' Roll (I Just Wanna)
09 She's Gone
10 Down 'N' Dirty

Release Date: 1990


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy