Darkwoods My Betrothed

EditWitch-Hunts (LP)
1. Without Ceremony and Bell Toll
2. Inside the Circle of Stones
3. The Crow and the Warrior
4. Dying to Meet You
5. The Witch-Hunts Trilogy Part I: The Preacher Came To Town
6. Part II: Burn, Witches, Burn
7. Part III: Witch Hunters

Release Date: 1998
EditAutumn Roars Thunder (LP)
1. Autumn Roars Thunder
2. Nightowl
3. When Ancient Spirits Battled
4. The Conspiracy of the Pagan Cult
5. Hymn of the Darkwoods
6. On the Top of the Falconhill
7. King's Gray Shadow
8. I Burn at the Stake
9. Red Sky Over the Land of Fells

Release Date: 1996
EditHeirs of the Northstar (LP)
1. My Eyes Are Frozen
2. One Son of the Northstar
3. Uller
4. From The Snowy Hillsides They Came
5. In a Silent Night
6. Come Fimbulvetr
7. Yggdrasil`s Children Fall

Release Date: 1995


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy