EditObtenebrate (LP)
01. Obtenebrate
02. The Gospel Of Woe
03. Lay Waste The Crops
04. Pallbearer
05. Sepulchre
06. On To The Never
07. The 7th Wave
08. Within The Tomb
09. Fields Of Death
10. Death's Drum

Release Date: 03/19/2012
EditSpiteful Dirges (EP)
1. Death to You All
2. Celebration of Agony
3. A Spiteful Dirge

Release Date: 2010
EditSubterranean Movement (LP)
1. Earth Left Behind
2. Death Immaculate
3. Inject Hate
4. Subterranean Movement
5. Our Justice be Done
6. To the Bone
7. Slaves of One Tongue
8. Charge of the I

Release Date: 2003
EditThe Mirror's Opposite End (LP)
1. When the Sky Touched the Earth
2. In Passion Swept
3. Weltschmerz
4. The Sins of Man
5. Salvation Mother
6. Monochrome
7. The 9th Sphere
8. Call of the Horned Piper - the Sabbat Song
9. The Leaper Play

Release Date: 1998
EditProphecies of the Dying (LP)
1. Salig Er Den Som Lir
2. Prophecies of the Dying - Kundalini (The Serpent Power)
3. Prophecies of the Dying - Part II
4. A Divine Tragedy
5. Enchanted by the Serpent Spell
6. Thy Passionate Despair
7. Awaiting the Rise of the Forest God

Release Date: 1997


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy