Youth Group

EditThe Night Is Ours (LP)
1. Good Time
2. One for Another
3. Two Sides
4. Dying at Your Own Party
5. All This Will Pass
6. Friedrichstrasse
7. A Sign
8. Babies in Your Dreams
9. In My Dreams
10. What Is a Life?
11. Afraid of the Dark
12. The Night Is Ours

Release Date: 2009
EditCasino Twilight Dogs (LP)
1. Catching & Killing
2. On A String
3. Let It Go
4. Start Today Tomorrow
5. Dead Zoo
6. Under The Underpass
7. Daisychains
8. Sorry
9. Tj
10. The Destruction Of Laurel Canyon
11. Sicily
12. Forever Young

Release Date: 2006
EditSkeleton Jar (LP)
-Shadow Land
-Skeleton Jar
-Lillian Lies
-The Frankston Line
-Baby Body
-Last Quarter
-Someone Else's Dream
-Why Don't The Buildings Cry?
-Piece of Wood

Release Date: 2005
EditUrban and Eastern (LP)
1. Blue Leaves, Red Dust
2. Happiness' Border
3. Appliance, Compliance
4. Guilty
5. Booth Street
6. Eric Sleeps
7. My Soul Takes Flight
8. Eight
9. Negative Hearing
10. I Don't Care
11. Instant Charmer
12. Spry Griever
13. Song For Eric

Release Date: 2001


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy