Candy Claws

EditCeres And Calypso In The Deep Time (LP)
1. Into The Deep Time (One Sun)
2. White Seal (Shell & Spine)
3. Fell In Love (At the Water)
4. Pangaea Girls (Magic Feeling)
5. New Forest (Five Heads of the Sun)
6. Transitional Bird (Clever Girl)
7. Charade (Fern Prairie)
8. Fallen Tree Bridge (Brave Rainbow Rider)
9. Birth Of the Flower (Seagreen)
10. Illusion (Fern Lake)
11. Night Ela (Mystic Thing)
12. Where I Found You (One Star)

Release Date: 06/25/2013
EditHidden Lands (LP)
1. In the Deep Time
2. Sunbeam Show
3. Warm Forest Floor
4. On the Bridge
5. The Breathing Fire
6. Silent Time of Earth
7. Hiding
8. Miracle Spring
9. Sun Arrow
10. A Strange Land Discovered

Release Date: 2010
EditDream Of The Sea Life (LP)
1. Diving Knife
2. Lantern Fish
3. Starry Fighter Kite
4. Catamaran
5. The Sun is My Girl
6. Flashy Storm
7. Island Grows
8. Snowflake Eel Wish
9. Not Strange Winged Snail
10. Snowy Shores

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy