Gregory Isaacs

EditLove Is Overdue (LP)
01. Love Is Overdue (Discomix ft. U-Roy)
02. Be Careful
03. Another Neartache
04. How Long (Extended Version)
05. Far Beyond The Valley
06. If You’re In Love
07. Financial Endorsement (Discomix ft. U-Roy)
08. Dreams Come True
09. The Way She Walks
10. Happiness Come
11. No Forgiveness
12. Love Disguise
13. Sweeter The Victory
14. How Long (Reprise)

Release Date: 1991
EditNight Nurse (LP)
1. Night Nurse
2. Stranger in Town
3. Objection Overruled
4. Hot Stepper
5. Cool Down the Pace
6. Material Man
7. Not the Way
8. Sad To Know (You're Leaving)

Release Date: 1982


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy