EditStarchildren (LP)
1. The Healer
2. Horror, Thy Name Is Xolotl!
3. The Queen Of Smoking Hearts
4. The Sky Is Coming Back
5. Rivers Of Oblivion
6. Scarificator
7. Noble Death
8. The Source
9. Coyolxauki And Itzpapalotl
10. Last Temptation Of God

Release Date: 01/01/2013
EditMezovedic (LP)
1. Matenextic Peuhtica
2. Ember Beads Of Time
3. Zul's Howling In Necrolatric Bubastis
4. On The Twisted Way To The Eagle Tribe
5. Venus
6. Even, Wept Over The Absent
7. Darker Than Pralayan Night
8. Incumbent Kadingirra
9. Calm In The Hall Of Two Truths

Release Date: 2009
EditRabinal Achi (LP)
1. U Nabe Banbal
2. U Nabemul Ca Chau Queche-Achi
3. U Nabemul Ca Chau Rabinal-Achi
4. Mun (Feat. Yana Veva)
5. U Camul Ca Chau Queche-Achi
6. Roxmul Ca Chau Rabinal-Achi
7. Roxmul Ca Chau Queche-Achi
8. U Cahmul Ca Chau Rabinal-Achi

Release Date: 2007
EditOxlahun Ti Ku (LP)
1. Ni Cah Raxa (I Am Raxa) (Intro)
2. Oxlahun Ti Ku (Underground Supreme War)
3. Tzonimolco (Hall of Flame)
4. Mimixcoa Icuic (Mixcoatl)
5. Citialin Calpolli (Star Tribe)
6. Xipe Totec (Nightgod)
7. Tlaloc
8. Lamat
9. Ma Xipatinemi (Farewell)
10. Nahua Cochi (Fadu) (Outro)

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy