Requiem (US)

EditThe Unexplainable Truth (LP)
1. Gather Round the Spoken Pile
2. Say Hello to the Devil for Me
3. Where the Hell Did the Romance Go?
4. The Unexplainable Truth
5. Sticks and Stones and Her Lovely Bones
6. Coma
7. The Broken
8. Goodbye Beautiful
9. Tall Tales of the Vermicious Knid
10. The Crown
11. Now or Never Days
12. Empty Beds in Hospital Rooms
13. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
14. The Big Shakedown

Release Date: 2014
EditMemories (EP)
1. Lost but not Forgotten: A Suite
2. Poison Girl
3. Ghost of Winter
4. I Just Died in your Arms Tonight
5. Memories

Release Date: 02/14/2013
EditAlways and Forever (LP)
1. Sad Boy Meets Sad Girl
2. Those Lovely Shark People
3. The Death Note of Shipwrecks
4. Blonde to Red
5. I'm No Angel
6. Always and Forever
7. Interlude - Her Pocket Full of Posies
8. The Misadventure of Coffin Kid
9. All That I Wanted
10. Kill or Be Killed
11. The Terrible Tale of Two

Release Date: 2011


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy