Hot Bitch Arsenal

EditEverytime Is the Last Time (LP)
01. Everything Is Byte Size (The Sunray Estate Mix)
02. The Other End of Galaxies (Unplugged)
03. Fade In, Fade Out
04. Persimmon (Unplugged)
05. The Other End of Galaxies
06. Sailing On Right By
07. Badge of Hope
08. Ebb First Then You Flow
09. Rhythm (Live)
10. Chinese Dragon
11. Back in the Day
12. Right On Said Jeebus
13. The Middle of the Universe
14. Whip It
15. Failure (Nebulae's Lament Mix)
16. Flame to the Fuses (The Plunge Protection Mix)
17. Forward to War
18. The Other End of Galaxies (The Sunray Estate Mix)

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy