Rumour Cubes

EditAppearances of Collections (LP)
1. Seven Year Glitch
2. Hiyat
3. There Is A Crack In Everything
4. A Homecoming
5. Do Not Go Gently
6. Strange Lines And Distances
7. Your House Isn't Haunted, You're Lonely
8. Research and Destroy
9. That's How The Light Gets In

Release Date: 2014
EditThe Narrow State (LP)
1. The University is a Factory
2. The Gove Curve
3. At Sea
4. Rain on Titan
5. Triptych
6. Tempus Fugit

Release Date: 02/27/2012
EditWe Have Sound Houses Also (EP)
1. The University Is A Factory
2. Rain On Titan
3. At Sea

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy