Sonny and The Sunsets

EditAntenna to the Afterworld (LP)

Release Date: 06/11/2013
EditLongtime Companion (LP)
1. I Was Born
2. Dried Blood
3. Children of the Beehive
4. Pretend You Love Me
5. Year of the Cock
6. Rhinestone Sunset
7. I See the Void
8. Sea of Darkness
9. My Mind Messed Up
10. Longtime Companion

Release Date: 06/26/2012
EditTomorrow is Alright (LP)
1. Too Young to Burn
2. Death Cream
3. Strange Love
4. Planet of Women
5. The Houris
6. Stranded
7. Bad Vibes & Evil Thoughts
8. Chapters
9. Love Among Social Animals
10. Lovin' on an Older Gal

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy