Curtis Mayfield

EditHonesty (LP)
1. Hey Baby (Give It All To Me)
2. Still Within Your Heart
3. Dirty Laundry
4. Nobody But You
5. If You Need Me
6. What You Gawn Do?
7. Summer Hot

Release Date: 1982
EditLove Is The Place (LP)
1. She Don't Let Nobody (But Me)
2. Toot An' Toot An' Toot
3. Babydoll
4. Love Is The Place
5. Just Ease My Mind
6. You Mean Everything To Me
7. You Get All My Love
8. Come Free Your People

Release Date: 1981
EditSomething To Believe In (LP)
1. Love Me, Love Me Now
2. Never Let Me Go
3. Tripping Out
4. People Never Give Up
5. It's Alright
6. Something To Believe In
7. Never Stop Loving Me

Release Date: 1980
EditHeartbeat (LP)
1. Tell Me, Tell Me (How Ya Like To Be Loved)
2. What Is My Woman For?
3. Between You Baby And Me
4. Victory
5. Over The Hump
6. You Better Stop
7. You're So Good To Me
8. Heartbeat

Release Date: 1979
EditDo It All Night (LP)
1. Do It All Night
2. No Goodbyes
3. Party, Party
4. Keeps Me Loving You
5. In Love, In Love, In Love
6. You Are, You Are

Release Date: 1978
EditNever Say You Can't Survive (LP)
1. Show Me Your Love
2. Just Want to Be With You
3. When We're Alone
4. Never Say You Can't Survive
5. I'm Gonna Win Your Love
6. All Night Long
7. When You Used to Be Mine
8. Sparkle

Release Date: 1977
EditShort Eyes [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] (LP)
1. Do Do Wap Is Strong In Here
2. Back Against The Wall
3. Need Someone To Love
4. A Heavy Dude
5. Short Eyes - Freak, Freak, Free, Free, Free
6. Break It Down
7. Another Fool In Love
8. Father Confessor

Release Date: 1977
EditGive, Get, Take And Have (LP)
1. In Your Arms Again (Shake It)
2. This Love Is Sweet
3. P.S. I Love You
4. Party Night
5. Get A Little Bit (Give, Get, Take And Have)
6. Soul Music
7. Only You Babe
8. Mr. Welfare Man

Release Date: 1976
EditThere's No Place Like America Today (LP)

Release Date: 1975
EditSweet Exorcist (LP)
1. Ain't Got Time
2. Sweet Exorcist
3. To Be Invisible
4. Power To The People
5. Kung Fu
6. Suffer
7. Make Me Believe In You

Release Date: 1974
EditGot To Find A Way (LP)
1. Love Me (Right In The Pocket)
2. So You Don't Love Me
3. A Prayer
4. Mother's Son
5. Cannot Find A Way
6. Ain't No Love Lost

Release Date: 1974
EditBack to the World (LP)
1. Back to the World
2. Future Shock
3. Right on for the Darkness
4. Future Song (Love a Good Woman, Love a Good Man)
5. If I Were Only a Child Again
6. Can't Say Nothin
7. Keep on Trippin

Release Date: 1973
EditCurtis In Chicago (Live Album)

Release Date: 1973
EditSuper Fly (LP)
1. Little Child Runnin' Wild
2. Pusherman
3. Freddie's Dead
4. Junkie Chase
5. Give Me Your Love (Love Song)
6. Eddie You Should Know Better
7. No Thing on Me (Cocaine Song)
8. Think
9. Superfly

Release Date: 1972
EditRoots (LP)
1. Get Down
2. Keep On Keeping On
3. Underground
4. We Have to Have Peace
5. Beautiful Brother of Mine
6. Now You're Gone
7. Love to Keep You in My Mind

Release Date: 1971
EditCurtis/Live (Live Album)

Release Date: 1971
EditCurtis (LP)
1. (Don't Worry) If There's a Below, We're All Going to Go
2. The Other Side of Town
3. The Makings of You
4. We the Peple Who Are Darker Than Blue
5. Move on Up
6. Miss Black America
7. Wild and Free
8. Give It Up

Release Date: 1970


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy