Owen Hart

EditEarth Control (LP)
1.I, Nameless
2.44 Black
3.Poor White Straight Guy
4.Welcome To Worthless-Piece-Of-Shit-Ville,
Population: You
5.I Hate Myself And I Want To Die
6.Bomb Bay Beach
7.The Letter
8.Fuck Morrisey, Fuck The Smiths, Fuck The Cure
10.The Vertigo Of Murry Morgan
11.Evolutions A Fact, Jack

Release Date: 2011
EditForever EP (EP)
1. Forever
2. Save A Princess
3. We're OK!
4. Hot N Cold

Release Date: 2009
EditMy Own Prison (LP)
1. Torn
2. Ode
3. My Own Prison
4. Pity For a Dime
5. In America
6. Illusion
7. Unforgiven
8. Sister
9. Whats This Life For
10. One

Release Date: 1997
EditThe Legacy (LP)
1. Over the Wall
2. The Haunting
3. Burnt Offerings
4. Raging Waters
5. Curse of the Legions of Death
6. First Strike Is Deadly
7. Do or Die
8. Alone in the Dark
9. Apocalyptic City

Release Date: 1987
EditOnly The Dead Will Survive (LP)
1. One Night At Devil's Rock
2. October Slowly Dying
3. This Is Suicide
4. Inside I Quietly Bleed
5. One Twenty-Two
6. When The Reaper Calls
7. So Violently The Night
8. Bleeding Wrists Of Destiny
9. Can You Hear Satan Laughing?
10. Feast Of The Living Dead
11. No Tomorrow For The Men Of The Future
12. Black Is The Color Of Darkness
13. Rock N Roll Super Monster
14. Tonight We Die

Release Date:
Edit05 demo (EP)
1. my manhood is not measured in inches
2. she drinks of pills and white russians
3. my name is 29628146
4. gomorrahs season ends saved my life

Release Date:


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy