EditBurnout (LP)
1. Every High Has a Come Down
2. Damage I've Done
3. 18
4. Whiskey in Hell
5. Who Can Save Me Now?
6. I Hate You So Much
7. Take My Pain Away
8. It's a Fact
9. I Don't Love You Anymore
10. Freaks
11. Rock to My Roll
12. Before the World Ends
13. What He Don't Know

Release Date: 06/04/2013
EditThe Words You Don't Swallow (LP)
1. Contagious
2. Drugstore Diet
3. Gypsy Woman
4. Mr. Big Shot
5. Let The Games Begin
6. Going To Jail
7. The Whole World
8. Carefree Highway
9. I Do What I Do
10. This Can't Be Healthy
11. Useless

Release Date: 2010
EditFree Your Mind (EP)
1. "Let the Games Begin"
2. "The Brightest Green"
3. "Where the Wild Things Are (Monsters)"
4. "Halfway Sober"
5. "You and I"
6. "Passion for Publication"
7. "Always Dirty, Never Clean"

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy