Das Racist

EditRelax (LP)
1. Relax
2. Michael Jackson
3. Brand New Dance
4. Middle of the Cake
5. Girl
6. Shut Up, Man (feat. El-P)
7. Happy Rappy
8. Booty in the Air
9. Power (feat. Danny Brown and Despot)

10. Punjabi Song (feat. Bikram Singh)
11. Selena
12. Rainbow in the Dark
13. The Trick
14. Celebration

Release Date: 2011
EditSit Down, Man (Compilation)
1. WKCR Stretch And Bobbito Show With Quincy
Jones (Intro)
2. All Tan Everything (Featuring Jay-Z)
3. Puerto Rican Cousins
4. Hahahaha Jk?
5. Town Business (Featuring Kassa Overall)
6. Commercial
7. People Are Strange
8. Luv It Mayne (Featuring Bo P & Fat Tony)
9. Amazing (Featuring Lakutis)
10. Fashion Party (Featuring Chairlift)
11. Rapping 2 U (Featuring Lakutis)
12. Rooftop (Featuring Despot)
13. Irresponsible (Featuring Lakutis)
14. Return To Innocence
15. Julia (The Very Best Remix)
16. Roc Marciano Joint
17. You Can Sell Anything
18. Sit Down, Man (Featuring El-P)
19. Sit Down, People
20. Free Jazzmataz

Release Date: 2010
EditShut Up, Dude (Compilation)
1. Who's That? Brooown!
2. You Oughta Know
3. Combination Pizza Hut And Taco Bell
4. Rainbow In The Dark
5. Fake Patois
6. Nutmeg
7. Shorty Said (Gordon Voidwell Remix)
8. Chicken And Meat
9. I Don't Owe Nobody Shit
10. Ek Shaneesh
11. Hugo Chavez
12. I Don't Want To Deal With Those Monsters
13. Don Dada
14. One Dollar Can
15. Coochie Dip City
16. Deep Ass Shit (You'll Get It When You're
17. Shut Up, Dude

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy