Alberta Cross

EditSongs of Patience (LP)
1. Magnolia
2. Crate of Gold
3. Lay Down
4. Come on Maker
5. Ophelia On My Mind
6. Wasteland
7. I Believe In Everything
8. Life Without Warning
9. Money For The Weekend
10. Bonfires

Release Date: 07/16/2012
EditThe Rolling Thunder EP (EP)
1. Money for the Weekend
2. Ramblin’ Home
3. Wait
4. Driving With Myself
5. Rolling Thunder

Release Date: 2011
EditBroken Side of Time (LP)
1.Song Three Blues
3.Taking Control
4.Old Man Chicago
5.Broken Side of Time
6.Rise from the shadows
7.City Walls
8.The Thief & the Heartbreaker
9.Leave Us and Forgive Us
10.Ghost of City Life

Release Date: 2010
EditThe Thief & The Heartbreaker (EP)
1. The Thief & the Heartbreaker
2. Lucy Rider
3. Hard Breaks
4. Low Man
5. I’ve Known for Long
6. Old Man Chicago
7. The Devil’s All You Ever Had

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy