Dead Kennedys

EditMilking the Sacred Cow (Compilation)

Release Date: 2007
EditLive at the Deaf Club 1979 (Live Album)
1.) Introduction
2.) Kill the Poor (Disco Version)
3.) Back in Rhodesia (Early Version of "When Ya Get Drafted")
4.) Man With the Dogs
5.) Gaslight (Previously Unreleased)
6.) California �ber Alles
7.) Ill in the Head
8.) Straight A's
9.) Short Songs
10.) Holiday in Cambodia
11.) Police Truck
12.) Forward to Death
13.) Have I the Right?
14.) Back in the USSR
15.) Viva Las Vegas

Release Date: 2004
EditLive at DMPO's on Broadway (Live Album)
"Police Truck"
"Hop with the Jet Set"
"A Child and His Lawnmower"
"Religious Vomit"
"Do the Slag"
"Moral Majority"
"M.T.V. − Get off the Air"
"Life Sentence"
"Goons of Hazzard"
"Bleed for Me"
"Nazi Punks Fuck Off!"
"We've Got a Bigger Problem Now

Release Date: 2004
EditThe Lost Tapes-In Go We Trust Inc. (Live Album)
Religious Vomit
Moral Majority
Kepone Factory
Dog Bite
Nazi Punks Fuck Off
We've Got a Bigger Problem Now

Release Date: 2003
EditMutiny On The Bay: [Live] (Live Album)
1. Introduction
2. Police Truck
3. Kill The Poor
4. Holiday In Cambodia
5. Moon Over Marin
6. California Uber Alles
7. MTV - Get Off The Air
8. Too Drunk To Fuck
9. Goons Of Hazzard
10. This Could Be Anywhere
11. Forward To Death
12. I Am The Owl
13. Hellnation
14. Riot

Release Date: 2001
EditGive Me Convenience or Give Me Death (Compilation)
1.Police Truck
2.Too Drunk To Fuck
3.California Uber Alles
4.The Man With The Dogs
6.Life Sentence
7.A Child And His Lawnmower
8.Holiday In Cambodia
9.I Fought The Law
10.Saturday Night Holocaust
11.Pull My Strings
12.Short Songs
13.Straight A's
14.Kinky Sex Makes The World Go Round
15.They Prey
16.Night Of The Living Rednecks
17.Buzzbomb From Pasadena

Release Date: 1987
EditThe Early Years Live (Live Album)
"California Über Alles", Mabuhay Gardens, San Francisco, 1979
"Kill the Poor", 330 Grove Street, San Francisco, 1979
"Drug Me", Mabuhay Gardens, San Francisco, 1979
"The Man with the Dogs", Mabuhay Gardens, San Francisco, 1980
"Insight", Mabuhay Gardens, San Francisco, 1980
"Let's Lynch the Landlord", Mabuhay Gardens, San Francisco, 1980
"Bleed for Me", Target Video Studio, San Francisco, 1981
"Holiday in Cambodia", Target Video Studio, San Francisco, 1981
"Viva Las Vegas", Sproul Plaza, Berkeley, 1978

Release Date: 1987
EditBedtime for Democracy (LP)
1. Take This Job and Shove It
2. Hop With the Jet Set
3. Dear Abby
4. Rambozo the Clown
5. Fleshdunce
6. Great Wall
7. Shrink
8. Triumph of the Swill
9. Macho Insecurity
10. I Spy
11. Cesspools in Eden
12. One-Way Ticket to Pluto
13. Do the Slag
14. Do A Commercial
15. Gone With My Wind
16. Anarchy For Sale
17. Chickenshit Conformist
18. Where Do Ya Draw the Line
19. Potshot Heard 'Round the World
20. D.M.S.O.
21. Lie Detector

Release Date: 1986
EditFrankenchrist (LP)
1. Soup Is Good Food
2. Hellnation
3. This Could Be Anywhere
4. Growing Boy Needs His Lunch
5. Chicken Farm
6. Jock-O-Rama
7. Goons of Hazzard
8. MTV-Get off the Air
9. At My Job
10. Stars and Stripes of Corruption

Release Date: 1985
EditA Skateboard Party (Live Album)
"The Man with the Dogs" – 3:06
"Forward to Death" – 1:07 (6025)
"Kepone Factory" – 1:50
"Life Sentence" – 3:19
"Trust Your Mechanic" – 3:18
"Moral Majority" – 2:41
"Forest Fire" – 2:01
"Winnebago Warrior" – 2:17
"Police Truck" – 3:23
"Bleed for Me" – 3:05
"Holiday in Cambodia" – 4:46
"Let's Lynch the Landlord" – 2:31
"Chemical Warfare" – 4:48
"Nazi Punks Fuck Off!" – 1:35
"We've Got a Bigger Problem Now" – 5:38
"Too Drunk to Fuck" – 3:10
"Kill the Poor" – 3:13

Release Date: 1983
EditPlastic Surgery Disasters (LP)
1. Advice From Christmas Past
2. Government Flu
3. Terminal Preppie
4. Trust Your Mechanic
5. Well Paid Scientist
6. Buzzbomb
7. Forest Fire
8. Halloween
9. Winnebago Warrior
10. Riot
11. Bleed For Me
12. I Am the Owl
13. Dead End
14. Moon Over Marin
15. Religious Vomit
16. Moral Majority
17. Hyperactive Child
18. Kepone Factory
19. Dog Bite
20. Nazi Punks Fuck Off
21. We've Got a Bigger Problem Now
22. Rawhide

Release Date: 1982
EditIn God We Trust, Inc. (EP)
1. Religious Vomit
2. Moral Majority
3. Hyperactive Child
4. Kepone Factory
5. Dog Bite
6. Nazi Punks Fuck Off
7. We've Got a Bigger Problem Now
8. Rawhide

Release Date: 1981
EditFresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables (LP)
1. Kill the Poor
2. Forward to Death
3. When Ya Get Drafted
4. Let's Lynch the Landlord
5. Drug Me
6. Your Emotions
7. Chemical Warfare
8. California Uber Alles
9. I Kill Children
10. Stealing People's Mail
11. Funland at the Beach
12. I'll in the Head
13. Holiday in Cambodia
14. Viva Las Vegas

Release Date: 1980


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2013
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy