Simone White

EditSilver Silver (LP)
1. Flowers In May
2. Big Dreams And The Headlines
3. Never Be That Tough
4. We Didn't Know
5. Silver Silver
6. What The Devil Brings
7. Long Moon
8. In The Water Where The City Ends
9. Star
10. Frogs
11. Now The Revolution
12. Bonnie Brae
13. Every Little Now And Then

Release Date: 05/04/2012
EditI Am the Man (LP)
1 I Didn't Have a Summer Romance
2 Worm Was Wood
3 The Beep Beep Song
4 The American War
5 Roses Are Not Red
6 Great Imperialist State
7 Mary Jane
8 You May Be in Darkness
9 Sweetest Love Song
10 We Used to Stand So Tall
11 Why Is Your Raincoat Always Crying?
12 Only the Moon
13 I Am the Man

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy