Kanye West

EditYeezus (LP)
1. On Sight
2. Black Skinhead
3. I Am a God
4. New Slaves
5. Hold My Liquor
6. I'm in It
7. Blood on the Leaves
8. Guilt Trip
9. Send It Up
10. Bound 2

Release Date: 06/18/2013
EditHigh Society (Compilation)
1. Diamonds (Feat. Rihanna)
2. White Dress
3. Clique (Remix) (Feat. Big Sean, T.I., Jay-Z)
4. Mercy (Remix) (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz)
5. Birthday Song (Feat. 2 Chainz)
6. The One (Feat. Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius)
7. To The World (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. New God Flow (Feat. Pusha T)
9. I Wish You Would (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Superluva (Feat. Big Sean)
11. Pride And Joy
12. Did It My Way (Feat. Stack Bundles)
13. I Dont Like (Remix) (Feat. Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss)
14. Theraflu
15. Another You (Feat. Tony Williams)
16. Amen (Feat. Young Jeezy)

Release Date: 12/17/2012
EditMy Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (LP)
1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (ft. Kid Cudi & Raekwon)
3. Power
4. All of the Lights (Interlude)
5. All of the Lights
6. Monster (ft. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj
& Bon Iver)
7. So Appalled (ft. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da
Prynce, Swizz Beatz and RZA)
8. Devil in a New Dress (ft. Rick Ross)
9. Runaway (ft. Pusha T)
10. Hell of a Life
11. Blame Game (ft. John Legend)
12. Lost in the World (ft. Bon Iver)
13. Who Will Survive In America

Release Date: 2010
EditGood Friday Mixtape (Compilation)
1. Christian Dior Denim Flow (feat. Kid Cudi,
Pusha T, John Legend, Lloyd Banks & Ryan
2. Dont Look Down (feat. Mos Def, Lupe Fiasco
& Big Sean)
3. Dont Stop
4. Good Friday (feat. Common, Pusha T, Kid
Cudi, Big Sean & Charlie Wilson)
5. Lord Lord Lord (feat. Mos Def, Swizz
Beatz, Raekwon & Charlie Wilson)
6. Power (Remix) (feat. Jay-Z & Swizz Beatz)
7. Love (Remix) (feat. Raekwon & Justin
8. Take One For The Team (feat. Keri HIlson,
Pusha T & Cyhi Da Prynce)
9. The Joy (feat. Pete Rock, Jay-Z, Charlie
Wilson & Kid Cudi)
10. Looking For Trouble (feat. Pusha T, Cyhi
Da Prynce & J. Cole)

Release Date: 2010
EditVH1 Storytellers: Kanye West (Live Album)
1. See You In My Nightmares
2. Robocop
3. Flashing Lights
4. Amazing
5. Touch The Sky
6. Say You Will
7. Good Life
8. Heartless/Pinocchio Story
9. Stronger

Release Date: 2009
Edit808s and Heartbreak (LP)
1. Say You Will
2. Welcome to Heartbreak (ft. Kid Cudi)
3. Heartless
4. Amazing (ft. Young Jeezy)
5. Love Lockdown
6. Paranoid (ft. Mr. Hudson)
7. RoboCop
8. Street Lights
9. Bad News
10. See You in My Nightmares (ft. Lil Wayne)
11. Coldest Winter
12. Pinocchio Story (live) [Hidden Track]

Release Date: 2008
EditGraduation (LP)
1. Good Morning
2. Champion
3. Stronger
4. I Wonder
5. Good Life (ft. T-Pain)
6. Can't Tell Me Nothing
7. Barry Bonds (ft. Lil Wayne)
8. Drunk & Hot Girls (ft. Mos Def)
9. Flashing Lights (ft. Dwele)
10. Everything I Am (ft. DJ Premier)
11. The Glory
12. Homecoming
13. Big Brother

Release Date: 2007
EditLate Orchestration (Live Album)
1. Diamonds From Sierra Leone
2. Touch The Sky
3. Crack Music
4. Drive Slow
5. Through The Wire
6. Workout Plan
7. Heard 'Em Say
8. All Falls Down
9. Bring Me Down
10. Gone
11. Late
12. Jesus Walks

Release Date: 2006
EditLate Registration (LP)
1. Wake Up Mr. West (Intro)
2. Heard 'Em Say (featuring Adam Levine)
3. Touch the Sky (featuring Lupe Fiasco)
4. Gold Digger (featuring Jamie Foxx)
5. Skit #1
6. Drive Slow (featuring Paul Wall & GLC)
7. My Way Home (featuring Common)
8. Crack Music (featuring The Game)
9. Roses
10. Bring Me Down (featuring Brandy)
11. Addiction
12. Skit #2
13. Diamonds From Sierra Leone (Remix) [featuring
14. We Major (featuring Nas & Really Doe)
15. Skit #3
16. Hey Mama
17. Celebration
18. Skit #4
19. Gone (featuring Consequence & Cam'Ron)
20. Diamonds From Sierra Leone
21. Late

Release Date: 2005
EditThe College Dropout Anthology (Compilation)
1. We Don't Care (Reprise)
2. Jesus Walks (Remix)
3. It's Alright
4. The New Workout Plan (Remix)
5. Heavy Hitters
6. Two Words (Cinematic)
7. Never Let Me Down (Cinematic)

Release Date: 2005
EditFreshman Adjustment (Compilation)
1. Intro
2. Doing Fine
3. Self Conscious
4. Gossip Files
5. Wack Niggaz (Featuring Talib Kweli)
6. I Need To Know
7. Out Of Your Mind
8. Livin' In A Movie
9. Drop Dead Gorgeous (Featuring Murphy Lee)
10. Wow
11. Apologize
12. Hey Mama (Original Version)
13. The Good, The Bad, The Ugly (Featuring Consequence)
14. Keep The Receipt (Featuring ODB)
15. Heavy Hitters (Featuring GLC)
16. My Way
17. Home (Featuring John Legend)
18. '03 Electric Relaxation (Featuring Consequence)
19. All Falls Down (Featuring Lauryn Hill)
20. Through The Wire (Remix)

Release Date: 2005
EditThe College Dropout (LP)
1. Intro
2. We Don't Care
3. Graduation Day
4. All Falls Down (ft. Syleena Johnson)
5. I'll Fly Away
6. Spaceship (ft. GLC & Consequence)
7. Jesus Walks
8. Never Let Me Down (ft. Jay-Z & J. Ivy)
9. Get Em' High (ft. Talib Kweli & Common)
10. Workout Plan
11. The New Workout Plan
12. Slow Jamz (ft. Twista & Jamie Foxx)
13. Breathe In Breathe Out (ft. Ludacris)
14. School Spirit (Skit 1)
15. School Spirit
16. School Spirit (Skit 2)
17. Lil' Jimmy Skit
18. Two Words (ft. Mos Def, Freeway & the Boys
Choir of Harlem)
19. Through the Wire
20. Family Business
21. Last Call

Release Date: 2004
Edit2001 Demo Tape (Compilation)
01Home (Windy)
02Jesus Walks (Original Version)
03Have It Your Way (Demo Version of "Bring Me Down)
04Out Of Your Mind (Unmixed)
05Wow (New Verse)
06Need To Know (Original "Gangsta" Version)
07Gotta Pose (Snippet)
08Never Letting Go (The Stalker Song)
09Hey Mama (Original)
10Know The Game (Unreleased)
11Family Business (2001 Unreleased)
12Dream Come True (All Falls Down Demo)
13DJ Boom Freestyle (Jigga That Nigga)
14DJ Boom Freestyle (I Met Oprah)
15Heartbeat (Instrumental)

Release Date: 2001


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy