EditThe Throneaeon Years Part III: Godhate (LP)
1. Oblivion
2. Heading Inwards
3. In Loathing (For Your God)
4. To Forever Be
5. Laid to Waste
6. Genocide in Grace
7. Divine Soul
8. Blackwinged
9. On the Highest Throne
10. Kingdom Gone (At the Gates cover)
11. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Metallica cover)
12. Don't Fear the Reaper (Blue Oyster Cult cover)
13. Fast as a Shark (Accept cover)
14. The Fight Song (Marilyn Manson cover)
15. Mandatory Suicide (Slayer cover)

Release Date: 08/03/2012
EditThe Throneaeon Years Part II: Neither of Gods (LP)
1. Neither of Gods
2. Thru Sinfulness
3. Above the Aware
4. In All and Nothing
5. Seven in Heaven Seven on Earth
6. Blackened to Be
7. The Serpent Unfolds
8. Strength of the Flesh
9. From the High
10. Enemies of Thy God
11. 5211131103
12. As It Come to End
13. Dawn of Eternity (Massacre cover)
14. Extreme Aggression (Kreator cover)
15. Where Next to Conquer (Bolt Thrower cover)
16. Once upon the Cross (Deicide cover)
17. Lion's Den (Morbid Angel cover)

Release Date: 08/02/2012
EditThe Throneaeon Years Part I: With Sardonic Wrath (LP)
1. Despise for God
2. Sardonic Wrath
3. Blasphemous Prediction
4. Entwined to the Lies of the Light
5. Before the Throne of Stone
6. Liers in Wait
7. Upon the Sinners Cross
8. Ancestral Belief
9. North Winds of Hate
10. Carnage of the Christian
11. Ancestral Belief
12. Upon the Sinners Cross
13. Sacrilegious Feast
14. Consecration to Satan
15. Prophet Impaled

Release Date: 08/01/2012
EditEqual in the Eyes of Death (LP)
1. John 3:18
2. Godhate
3. Penance for the Wicked
4. In Praise of Sin
5. Infinity Shall Be
6. Equal in the Eyes of Death
7. Alla Xul Kanpa
8. Dark Funeral
9. Antichristianity
10. In Anger with Life
11. The End

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy