Decrepit Cadaver

EditThe Beginning of Depravity (LP)
01. Intro - Depravity
02. Gruesome Homicide
03. Fleshless Remains
04. Beheaded, Left for Dead
05. La Pútrida Extracción del Útero
06. Amordazado en la Placenta
07. Dentro de la Cámara de Tortura
08. Delight of Suffering
09. Mentally Deranged
10. The Re-Animator
11. The Slaughter Has Begun

Release Date: 2011
EditPutrid Stench Of Psychotic Acts (LP)
1. Psychotic Acts... Splattered on Canvas
2. Putrid Uterus Extraction
3. Brutally Amputated
4. Into the Torture Chamber
5. Gagging on Afterbirth
6. Dead Human Feast
7. Tied Up...and Abused
8. Addicted to Vaginal Skin (Cannibal Corpse cover)

Release Date: 2009
EditThe Concept Of Murder (LP)
1. Mentally Deranged
2. The Re-Animator
3. Delight of Suffering
4. The Slaughter Has Begun

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy