EditGenocide (LP)
1. ...for Those Whose Time Has Come (Intro) 2. Blood and Iron
3. Invoking the Apocalypse
4. Nightmare of Violence
5. They Will Arise
6. Forced Selfmutilation
7. Sacrificial Slaughter
8. Hell on the Eastern Front
9. Monolith of the Dead

Release Date: 2006
EditUnder The Reign Of Terror (LP)
1. Deathmachine
2. The Return of Wrath
3. Demonblood
4. Age of Suffering
5. Fields of Blood
6. Mass Destruction
7. After the Attack
8. Deathcrush (Mayhem cover)

Release Date: 2001
EditOnwards Into Battle (LP)
1. As One in Darkness
2. ...of Aeons to Come
3. Death to a King
4. Dead Silence
5. The Day of Reckoning
6. Sounds of Death
7. Beneath the Iron Sceptre
8. The Brighter the Light, the Darker the Shadow

Release Date: 1999
EditIn the Shadow of Your Black Wings (LP)
1. The Embodied Core of Darkness
2. Breeding the Evil Inside
3. March to War
4. Scarred Lands
5. Nightshadow
6. Clouds of Sadness
7. ...with a Bloodstained Axe

Release Date: 1997
EditNatteskyggen (EP)
1. March to War 07:48
2. Natteskyggen 14:06

Release Date: 1996


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy