John Fogerty

EditWrote a Song for Everyone (LP)
1. Fortunate Son (with Foo Fighters)
2. Almost Saturday Night (with Keith Urban)
3. Lodi (with Shane Fogerty and Tyler Fogerty)
4. Mystic Highway (John Fogerty solo)
5. Wrote a Song for Everyone (with Miranda Lambert feat. Tom Morello)
6. Bad Moon Rising (with Zac Brown Band)
7. Long As I Can See the Light (with My Morning Jacket)
8. Born on the Bayou (with Kid Rock)
9. Train of Fools (John Fogerty solo)
10. Someday Never Comes (with Dawes)
11. Who'll Stop the Rain (with Bob Seger)
12. Hot Rod Heart (with Brad Paisley)
13. Have You Ever Seen the Rain (with Alan Jackson)
14. Proud Mary (with Jennifer Hudson feat. Allen Toussaint and the Rebirth Brass Band)

Release Date: 05/28/2013
EditCenterfield (25th Anniversary) (LP)
01 – The Old Man Down The Road
02 – Rock And Roll Girls
03 – Big Train (From Memphis)
04 – I Saw It On T.V.
05 – Mr. Greed
06 – Searchlight
07 – Centerfield
08 – I Can’t Help Myself
09 – Vanz Kant Danz
10 – My Toot Toot (Bonus Track)
11 – I Confess (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 2010
EditThe Blue Ridge Rangers: Rides Again (LP)
1. Paradise
2. Never Ending Song of Love
3. Garden Party
4. I Don't Care (As Long As You Love Me)
5. Back Home Again
6. I'll Be There Again
7. Change in the Weather
8. Moody River
9. Heaven's Just A Sin Away
10. Fallin' Fallin' Fallin'
11. Haunted House
12. When Will I Be Loved

Release Date: 2009
EditRevival (LP)
1. Don't You Wish It Was True
2. Gunslinger
3. Creedence Song
4. Broken Down Cowboy
5. River Is Waiting
6. Long Dark Night
7. Summer of Love
8. Natural Thing
9. It Ain't Right
10. I Can't Take It No More
11. Somebody Help Me
12. Longshot

Release Date: 2007
EditThe Long Road Home- In Concert (Live Album)

Disc one

Travelin' Band
Green River
Who'll Stop The Rain
Blue Moon Nights
Lookin' Out My Back Door
Hot Rod Heart
Rambunctious Boy
She's Got Baggage
Born On The Bayou
Run Through The Jungle
Déjà Vu (All Over Again)

Disc two

Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
Tombstone Shadow
Keep On Chooglin'
Sweet Hitch Hiker
Hey Tonight
Down On The Corner
Up Around The Bend
The Old Man Down The Road
Fortunate Son
Bad Moon Rising
Rockin' All Over The World
Proud Mary
Outro (credits)

Release Date: 2006
EditDeja Vu All Over Again (LP)
Deja Vu (All Over Again)
Sugar-Sugar (In My Life)
She's Got Baggage
Honey Do
Nobody's Here Anymore
I Will Walk With You
Rhubarb Pie
Wicked Old Witch
In the Garden

Release Date: 2004
EditPremonition (Live Album)
1. Born On The Bayou
2. Green River
3. Susie Q
4. I Put A Spell On You
5. Who'll Stop The Rain
6. Premonition
7. Almost Saturday Night
8. Rockin' All Over The World
9. Joy Of My Life
10. Down On The Corner
11. Centerfield
12. Swamp River Days
13. Hot Rod Heart
14. The Old Man Down The Road
15. Bad Moon Rising
16. Fortunate Son
17. Proud Mary
18. Travelin' Band

Release Date: 1998
EditBlue Moon Swamp (LP)
1. Southern Streamline
2. Hot Rod Heart
3. Blueboy
4. A Hundred and Ten in the Shade
5. Rattlesnake Highway
6. Bring it Down to Jelly Roll
7. Walking in a Hurricane
8. Swamp River Days
9. Rambunctious Boy
10. Joy of My Life
11. Blue Moon Nights
12. Bad Bad Boy

Release Date: 1997
EditEye of the Zombie (LP)
1. Goin' Back Home
2. Eye of the Zombie
3. Headlines
4. Knockin' on the Door
5. Change in the Weather
6. Violence Is Golden
7. Wasn't That A Woman
8. Soda Pop
9. Sail Away

Release Date: 1986
EditCenterfield (LP)
1. The Old Man Down the Road
2. Rock & Roll Girls
3. Big Train (From Memphis)
4. I Saw It On TV
5. Mr. Greed
6. Searchlight
7. Centerfield
8. I Can't Help Myself
9. Vanz Kant Danz
10. My Toot Toot
11. I Confess

Release Date: 1985
EditJohn Fogerty (LP)
1. Rockin' All Over the World
2. You Rascal You
3. The Wall
4. Travelin' High
5. Lonely Teardrops
6. Almost Saturday Night
7. Where the River Flows
8. Sea Cruise
9. Dream/Song
10. Flyin' Away

Release Date: 1975
EditThe Blue Ridge Rangers (LP)
1. Blue Ridge Mountain Blues
2. Somewhere Listening (For My Name)
3. You're the Reason
4. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
5. She Thinks I Still Care
6. California Blues (Blue Yodel No. 4)
7. Workin' On A Building
8. Please Help Me, I'm Falling
9. Have Thine Own Way, Lord
10. I Ain't Never
11. Hearts of Stone
12. Today I Started Loving You Again

Release Date: 1973


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy