Blues Magoos

EditBasic Blues Magoos (LP)
1. Sybil Green (Of The In Between)
2. I Can Hear The Grass Grow
3. All The Better To See You With
4. Yellow Rose
5. I Wanna Be There
6. I Can Move A Mountain
7. President's Council On Psychedelic Fitness
8. Scarecrow's Love Affair
9. There She Goes
10. Accidental Meditation
11. You're Getting Old
12. Subliminal Sonic Laxative
13. Chicken Wire Lady

Release Date: 1968
EditElectric Comic Book (LP)
1. Pipe Dream
2. There's A Chance We Can Make It
3. Life Is Just A Cher O'Bowlies
4. Gloria
5. Intermission
6. Albert Common Is Dead
7. Summer Is The Man
8. Baby, I Want You
9. Let's Get Together
10. Take My Love
11. Rush Hour
12. That's All Folks

Release Date: 1967
EditPsychedelic Lollipop (LP)
1. (We Ain't Got) Nothin' Yet
2. Love Seems Doomed
3. Tobacco Road
4. Queen Of My Nights
5. I'll Go Crazy
6. Gotta Get Away
7. Sometimes I Think About
8. One By One
9. Worried Life Blues
10. She's Coming Home

Release Date: 1966


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy