Sergei Prokofiev

EditViolin Sonata No.1, Op.80 (LP)
4 movements
Andante assai, F minor
Allegro brusco, C major
Andante, F major
Allegrissimo, F major

Release Date: 1946
EditViolin Sonata No.2, Op.94bis (LP)
4 movements:
Presto - Poco piu mosso del - Tempo I
Allegro con brio - Poco meno mosso - Tempo I -
Poco meno mosso - Allegro con brio

Release Date: 1944
EditPeter and the Wolf, Op. 67 (LP)
1. Introduction
2. The Story Begins
3. The Bird
4. The Duck
5. Dialogue with the Bird
6. Attack of the Cat
7. Grandfather
8. The Wolf
9. The Duck Is Caught
10. The Wolf Stalks the Bird and the Cat
11. Peter Prepares to Catch the Wolf
12. The Bird Diverts the Wolf
13. Peter Catches the Wolf
14. The Hunters Arrive
15. The Procession to the Zoo

Release Date: 1936
EditRomeo & Juliet Suite No. 2, Op. 64ter (LP)
1. Montagues and Capulets
2. Juliet the Young Girl
3. Friar Laurence
4. Dance
5. Romeo and Juliet Before Parting
6. Dance of the Girls with Lilies
7. Romeo at Juliet's Grave

Release Date: 1936
EditRomeo and Juliet, Op. 64 (LP)

Release Date: 1935
EditPiano Concerto No. 4 in B-flat Major (LP)
1. Vivace
2. Andante
3. Moderato
4. Vivace

Release Date: 1932
EditPiano Concerto numero 3 (LP)

Release Date: 1921


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy