Jack White

EditLazaretto (LP)

Release Date: 2014
EditiTunes Festival: London 2012 (EP)
1. Sixteen Saltines (Live)
2. Freedom At 21 (Live)
3. Hypocritical Kiss (Live)
4. Take Me With You When You Go (Live)
5. Broken Boy Soldier (Live)
6. Two Against One (Live)

Release Date: 10/08/2012
EditBlunderbuss (LP)
1. Missing Pieces
2. Sixteen Saltines
3. Freedom at 21
4. Love Interruption
5. Blunderbuss
6. Hypocritical Kiss
7. Weep Themselves to Sleep
8. I’m Shakin’
9. Trash Tongue Talker
10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11. I Guess I Should Go to Sleep
12. On and On and On
13. Take Me with You When You Go

Release Date: 04/24/2012


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy