Stan Kenton

EditCity of Glass: Stan Kenton Plays Bob Graettinger (Compilation)

Release Date: 1995
EditKenton '76 (LP)
1. Time For A Change
2. Send In The Clowns
3. Tiburón
4. My Funny Valentine
5. Decoupage
6. A Smith Named Greg
7. Samba de Haps

Release Date: 1976
EditThe Peanut Vendor (Compilation)
1. Artistry in Rhythm
2. Limehouse Blues
3. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
4. Fitz
5. The Peanut Vendor
6. Mission Trail
7. Mellophobia
8. Siesta
9. Reuben's Blues
10. Night at the Golden Nugget

Release Date: 1961
EditCuban Fire! (LP)
1. Fuego Cubano (Cuban Fire)
2. El Congo Valiente (Valiant Congo)
3. Recuerdos (Reminiscences)
4. Quien Sabe (Who Knows)
5. La Guera Baila (The Fair One Dances)
6. La Suerte de los Tontos (Fortunes of Fools
or Fools Luck)
7. Tres Corazones (Three Hearts)
8. Malibu Moonlight (Sonatine)
9. El Panzon
10. Carnival (Carnival Square)
11. Wagon
12. Early Hours (Lady Luck)

Release Date: 1956
EditKenton in Hi-Fi (LP)

Release Date: 1956
EditNew Concepts of Artistry in Rhythm (LP)

Release Date: 1953
EditMilestones (Compilation)
1. Artistry in Rhythm
2. Eager Beaver
3. Collaboration
4. The Peanut Vendor
5. Interlude
6. Bongo Riff
7. Intermission Riff
8. Concerto To End All Concertos
9. Artistry Jumps
10. Theme To The West
11. How Am I To Know

Release Date: 1950
EditArtistry in Rhythm (LP)

Release Date: 1946


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy