Dawn Of Demise

EditA Force Unstoppable (LP)
1. Multiple Flatlines
2. Awaken the Aggressor
3. Reap the Suffering
4. Leech the Blood
5. Bludgeon
6. Amongst the Tortured
7. Heinous Acts of War
8. Malevolence Converged
9. Juggernaut

Release Date: 2010
EditLacerated (EP) (LP)
1. Extinction Seems Imminent
2. Ridden With Disgust
3. Infecting The Crypts (Suffocation Cover)
4. Blinded By Fear (At The Gates Cover)
5. Turned Inside Out (Obituary Cover)

Release Date: 2008
EditHate Takes Its Form (LP)
01: Hate Takes Its Form
02: … And Blood Will Flow
03: Degrading the Worthless
04: Within the Flesh
05: Intent to Kill
06: Impurity
07: Beyond Murder
08: Malice – Kill to Conform
09: Domestic Slaughter
10: Regain Our Masochist

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy