We Were Promised Jetpacks

EditUnravelling (LP)
1. Safety In Numbers
2. Peaks and Troughs
3. I Keep It Composed
4. Peace Sign
5. Night Terror
6. Disconnecting
7. Bright Minds
8. A Part Of It
9. Moral Compass
10. Peace Of Mind
11. Ricochet

Release Date: 2014
EditE Rey (Live in Philadelphia) (Live Album)
1. Short Bursts
2. Human Error
3. Hard to Remember
4. Quiet Little Voices
5. Peace Sign
6. Ships with Holes Will Sink
7. Boy in the Backseat
8. Medicine
9. Keeping Warm
10. Roll Up Your Sleeves
11. Sore Thumb
12. Pear Tree
13. It's Thunder and It's Lightning

Release Date: 2014
EditIn the Pit of the Stomach (LP)
1. Circles And Squares
2. Medicine
3. Through The Dirt And The Gravel
4. Act On Impulse
5. Hard To Remember
6. Picture Of Health
7. Sore Thumb
8. Boy In The Backseat
9. Human Error
10. Pear Tree

Release Date: 2011
EditThe Last Place You'll Look (EP)
1. A Far Cry
2. Short Bursts (Alternate Version)
3. The Walls Are Wearing Thin
4. With the Benefit of Hindsight
5. This is my House, This is my Home (Alternate Version)

Release Date: 2010
EditThese Four Walls (LP)
1. It's Thunder And It's Lightning
2. Ships With Holes Will Sink
3. Roll Up Your Sleeves
4. Conductor
5. A Half Built House
6. This Is My House, This Is My Home
7. Quiet Little Voices
8. Moving Clocks Run Slow
9. Short Bursts
10. Keeping Warm
11. An Almighty Thud

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy