EditMuseum of Consciousness (LP)
1. Brain In A Fishtank
2. How The Jellyfish Jumped Up The Mountain
3. Juggling Molecules
4. The Aquatic Garden Of Extra-Celestial Delights
5. Further Adventures In Shpongleland
6. The Epiphany Of Mrs Kugla
7. Tickling The Amygdala

Release Date: 07/29/2013
EditThe God Particle (EP)
01. Before the Big Bang
02. The God Particle

Release Date: 2011
EditIneffable Mysteries from Shpongleland (LP)
1. Electroplasm
2. Shpongolese Spoken Here
3. Nothing Is Something Worth Doing
4. Ineffable Mysteries
5. I Am You
6. Invisible Man in a Fluoroscent Suit
7. No Turn Un-Stoned
8. Walking Backwards Through the Cosmic Mirror

Release Date: 2009
EditNothing Lasts... But Nothing Is Lost (LP)
1. Botanical Dimensions
2. Outer Shpongolia
3. Levitation Nation
4. Periscopes Of Consciousness
5. Schmaltz Herring
6. Nothing Lasts
7. Schnitzl'd In The Negev
8. ...But Nothing Is Lost
9. When Shall I Be Free?
10.The Stamen Of The Shaman
11. Circuits Of The Imagination
12. Linguistic Mystic
13. Mentalism
14. Invocation
15. Molecular Superstructure
16. Turn Up The Silence
17. Exhalation
18. Connoisseur Of Hallucination
19. The Nebbish Route
20. Falling Awake

Release Date: 2005
EditRemixed (Compilation)
1. Crystal Skulls (Western Rebel Alliance Remix)
2. And the Day Turned to Fright (Eat Static Remix)
3. Star Shpongled Banner (Brothomstates Remix)
4. A New Way to Say Hooray (Prometheus Remix)
5. My Head Feels Like a Frisbee (Delusions of Grandeur Remix)
6. Dorset Perception (Total Eclipse Remix)
7. Around The World in a Tea Daze (Ott Remix)
8. Once Upon the Sea of Blissful Awareness (Esionjim Remix)

Release Date: 2003
EditTales of the Inexpressible (LP)
1. Dorset Perception
2. Star Shpongled Banner
3. New Way To Say 'Hoooray!'
4. Room 23
5. My Head Feels Like A Frisbee
6. Shpongleyes
7. Once Upon The Sea Of Blissful Awareness
8. Around The World In A Tea Daze
9. Flute Fruit

Release Date: 2001
EditAre You Shpongled? (LP)
1 Shpongle Falls
2 Monster Hit
3 Vapour Rumour
4 Shpongle Spores
5 Behind Closed Eyelids
6 Divine Moments of Truth
7 ...and the Day Turned to Night

Release Date: 1998


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy