EditMonument (EP)
1. Defeat
2. Monument
3. Skeletons
4. Ideas As Opiates
5. Monument - Isan Wake Tail Remix
6. Monument II

Release Date: 2014
EditWeathering (LP)
1. People Say This Place Is Slowly Dying
2. The Village Is Asleep
3. Evening Silhouettes
4. With Our Backs to the City
5. Summer Message
6. Afternoon, Shadowed
7. The Weather Is Not Your Friend
8. These Walks Saved Us
9. Ghosts I Have Known
10. Weathering
11. Washed Up

Release Date: 2011
EditIn All the Empty Houses (LP)
1. We Were Never Here
2. Daylight Ghosts
3. In All the Empty Houses
4. The Future Is Blinding
5. Their Voices in the Rafters
6. Ghosts on Tape

Release Date: 2009
EditMay Your Heart Be The Map (LP)
1. May Your Heart Be The Map
2. The Stars In Spring
3. Summer's First Breath
4. Forgotten Mornings
5. The Stars In Autumn
6. We Left Our Homes For Winter
7. Lost In Failing Light
8. You Are An Annual
9. The Balloonist
10. Winterbirds
11. The Trees And Lanes
12. We Grew Up Playing In The Fields Of England

Release Date: 2007
EditAgainst The Pull Of Autumn (LP)
1. I'm Getting Too Young For This
2. Programmes For Schools
3. You Said Nothing
4. Barn Diversions
5. Where The Holidays Went
6. Sculpted By Winter
7. The Water Tower
8. These Dead Years
9. Against The Pull Of Autumn
10. Where To Now, Captain?
11. Secret Maps Of England
12. River Traffic

Release Date: 2004


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy