Altar of Plagues

EditTeethed Glory and Injury (LP)
1. Mills
2. God Alone
3. A Body Shrouded
4. Burnt Year
5. A Remedy and a Fever
6. Twelve Was Ruin
7. Scald Scar of Water
8. Found, Oval and Final
9. Reflection Pulse Remains

Release Date: 04/30/2013
EditMammal (LP)
1. Neptune Is Dead
2. Feather And Bone
3. When The Sun Drowns In The Ocean
4. All Life Converges To Some Center

Release Date: 2011
EditTides (EP)
1. Atlantic Light
2. The Weight Of All

Release Date: 2010
EditWhite Tomb (LP)
1. Earth: As A Furnace
2. Earth: As A Womb
3. Through The Collapse: Gentian Truth
4. Through The Collapse: Watchers Restrained

Release Date: 2009
EditSol (EP)
1. Intro
2. The Titan Skies
3. Twisted Structures Against The Sun
4. With Fire In Our Veins We Drown In Light

Release Date: 2008
EditThrough The Cracks Of The Earth (EP)
1. Ascending
2. I Am The Offering
3. Cast To The Seas
4. Promise And Purpose
5. Skies Apart

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy