Femme Fatale

EditFrom the Abundance of the Heart, the Mouth Speaks (LP)
1. At the Altar
2. Fat It Down
3. Party Tonight
4. Into Dust
5. I Talk With My Hands
6. The Umbrella Opens
7. Into Dust (Reprise)

Release Date: 2004
EditFire Baptism (LP)
1. Fire Baptism (Reprise)
2. Big Game Human Hunting
3. Dance Party
4. Stabbing Victim
5. Cokehead Metabolism
6. Tormented by Demons
7. Bentonouveau Manifesto

Release Date: 2002
EditAs You Sow, So Shall You Reap (LP)
1. Blood Money (Reprise)
2. I Am Fucking Invincible
3. Handgun Fantasy
4. Funeral Party
5. Blood Money
6. Hands Up Baby
7. As You Sow, So Shall You Reap

Release Date: 2002


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy