Ed Harcourt

EditTime of Dust (EP)
1. Come Into My Dreamland
2. In My Time of Dust
3. The Saddest Orchestra (Only Plays For You)
4. We All Went Down With the Ship
5. Parliament of Rocks
6. Love is a Minor Key

Release Date: 2014
EditBack Into The Woods (LP)
The Cusp & The Wane
Hey Little Bruiser
Wandering Eye
Murmur In My Heart
Back Into The Woods
Brothers And Sisters
The Pretty Girls
Last Will And Testament
The Man That Time Forgot

Release Date: 02/25/2013
EditRussian Roulette (LP)
1. Russian Roulette
2. Sour Milk, Motheaten Silk
3. Black Feathers
4. Caterpillar
5. Creep Out of the Woodwork
6. Girl With the One Track Mind

Release Date: 2009
EditHere Be Monsters (LP)
1."Something in My Eye" – 3:41
2."God Protect Your Soul" – 5:27
3."She Fell into My Arms" – 3:49
4."Those Crimson Tears" – 5:09
5."Hanging With the Wrong Crowd" – 3:41
6."Apple of My Eye" – 4:04
7."Beneath the Heart of Darkness" – 7:19
8."Wind Through the Trees" – 6:45
9."Birds Fly Backwards" – 3:30
10."Shanghai" – 3:49
11."Like Only Lovers Can" – 4:54

Release Date: 2001


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy