EditThe Sacrifice (EP)
1. New Orleans Is a Hole
2. I Believe Because It Is Impossible
3. Pill
4. Eulogy
5. I Hate Myself and I Want to Die (Nirvana

Release Date: 2014
EditHeathen (LP)
1. Free Will
2. Dawn (Interlude 1)
3. Feral Faun
4. Into the Marshland
5. Clarity (Interlude 3)
6. At the Foot of Mt. Driskill
7. In Defiance of the Sages
8. Take Off Your Skin and Dance in Your Bones
(Interlude 4)
9. Immortality Dictates
10. Ode to Physical Pain

Release Date: 2014
EditCeremonies of Humiliation (Compilation)
1. Unmasked
2. Here I Stand Head in Hand
3. Rats and Mice and Swarms of Lice
4. The Defeatists Lament
5. Smoke Pigs
6. Black Steel in the Hour of Chaos
7. Fleurs de Mal
8. Loneliness Dances in the Gorgon's Stare
9. Don't Vote
10. Shorties with MP40s, the Personal Is the Political
11. I Am the Leviathan
12. The Eyes of the World Are upon You
13. The Song of Illuminate Darkness
14. Reprise

Release Date: 2014
EditThe Archer and the Owle (EP)
1. Voices In the Wilderness
2. Something In the Way
3. Summit Reprise
4. Bonnet Carré
5. Cold World
6. There There

Release Date: 2011
EditTo The Chaos Wizard Youth (EP)
1. The Unnamed Path
2. The Witch Cunt
3. Helen Hill Will Have Her Revenge On New Orleans
4. Skinwalker

Release Date: 2011
EditBig City (EP)
1. Get Me Out
2. View Of A Burning City
3. How Lonely Sits The City
4. Millstone

Release Date: 2011
EditSummit (LP)
1. By Endurance We Conquer
2. Grissecon
3. Prometheus
4. Another World is Inevitable
5. Summit Revisited
6. Voices In The Wilderness

Release Date: 2010
EditBaton Rouge, You Have Much to Answer For (EP)
1. Out of the Mouth of a Fool
2. By Every Hand Betrayed
3. Baton Rouge, Louisiana
4. Sifting

Release Date: 2010
EditOakland Singles (Compilation)
1. Smoke Pigs 05:00
2. Their Hooves Carve Craters in the Earth
3. The Severed Genitals of Every Rapist Hang
Bleeding from These Trees 07:58
4. Rats and Mice and Swarms of Lice 06:07
5. Here I Stand, Head in Hand 08:03

Release Date: 2010
EditRendon Singles (Compilation)
1. The Song of Illuminate Darkness 12:01
2. Fleurs de Mal 06:19
3. Loneliness Dances in the Gorgon's Stare
4. Out of the Mouth of a Fool 06:38
5. By Every Hand Betrayed 08:05
6. Don't Vote 03:03
7. I Am the Leviathan 05:37
8. Shorties with MP40's, The Personal Is the
Political 07:08
9. The Eyes of the World Are upon You 10:20
10. Baton Rouge, Louisiana 09:00

Release Date: 2010
EditThrough the Empires of Eternal Void (EP)
1. Into the Void
2. Sweet Leaf
3. Lord of This World
4. Black Sabbath

*All Tracks Written by Black Sabbath

Release Date: 2009
EditThe Retaliation of the Immutable Force of Nature (EP)
1. What Blood Still Flows From These Veins
2. Acceptance

Release Date: 2008
EditPeasant (LP)
1. The Work Ethic Myth
2. An Age Imprisoned
3. Belt of Fire to Guide Me, Cloak of Night to Hide Me
4. Burning Black Coals and Dark Memories

Release Date: 2008
EditTo Carry A Stone (EP)
1. They Stretch Out Their Hands
2. The Road Of Many Names

Release Date: 2008
EditMalfeasance/Retribution (EP)
1. Their Hooves Carve Craters In The Earth
2. The Bleeding Genitals Of Every Rapist Hanging Bleeding From These Trees

Release Date: 2008
EditDemo (EP)
1. With a Life Extinguishing Elegance
2. Fucking Chained to the Bottom of the Ocean
3. I Was Ignored. And Judged. And Cast Down.

Release Date: 2007
EditTyrant (LP)
1. Tyrant
2. With a Cold, Life Extinguishing Elegance
3. Fucking Chained to the Bottom of the Ocean
4. I Was Ignored. And Judged. And Cast Down
5. Monstrance

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2013
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy