We Came As Romans

EditTracing Back Roots (LP)
1. Tracing Back Roots
2. Fade Away
3. I Survive ft. Aaron Gillespie
4. Ghosts
5. Present, Future, and Past
6. Never Let Me Go
7. Hope
8. Tell Me Now
9. A Moment
10. I Am Free
11. Through the Darkest Dark and Brightest Bright

Release Date: 07/23/2013
EditUnderstanding What We've Grown to Be (LP)
1. Mis//Understanding
2. Everything as Planned
3. What I Wished I Never Had
4. Cast the First Stone
5. The Way That We Have Been
6. A War Inside
7. Stay Inspired
8. Just Keep Breathing
9. Views That Never Cease, to Keep Me from
10. What My Heart Heald
11. I Can't Make Your Decisions for You
12. Understanding What We've Grown to Be

Release Date: 2011
EditTo Plant a Seed (LP)
1. To Plant a Seed
2. Broken Statues
3. Intentions (ft. Tyler "Telle" Smith of The Word Alive)
4. Roads That Don't End and Views That Never Cease
5. Dreams
6. We Are the Reasons
7. Beliefs
8. I Will Not Reap Destruction
9. Searching, Seeking, Reaching, Always
10. An Ever-Growing Wonder

Release Date: 2009
EditDreams (EP)
1. Conditions
2. Dreams
3. Intentions
4. Shapes

Release Date: 2008
EditDemonstrations (EP)
1. Questions
2. Motions
3. Letters
4. Numbers
5. Colours

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy