Armor For Sleep

EditThe Way Out Is Broken (EP)
1. This Abyss
2. Vanished
3. We'll Own The World
4. Know What You Have
5. The Way Out Is Broken

Release Date: 2008
EditSmile For Them (LP)
1. Smile For The Camera
2. Williamsburg
3. Somebody Else's Arms
4. Hold The Door
5. Run Right Back In
6. Snow Globe
7. End Of The World
8. Stars In Your Eyes
9. Lullabye
10. Chemicals
11. My Saving Grace
12. Stand In The Spotlight

Release Date: 2007
EditWhat To Do When You Are Dead (LP)
1. Car Underwater
2. The Truth About Heaven
3. Remember To Feel Real
4. Awkward Last Words
5. Stay On The Ground
6. A Quick Little Flight
7. The More You Talk The Less I Hear
8. Basement Ghost Singing
9. Walking At Night, Alone
10. I Have Been Right, All Along
11. The End Of A Fraud

Release Date: 2005
EditDream To Make Believe (LP)
1. Armor For Sleep
2. Dream To Make Believe
3. All Warm
4. Being Your Walls
5. My Town
6. The Wanderers Guild
7. Frost and Front Steps
8. Phantoms Now
9. Raindrops
10. Kind Of Perfect
11. Slip Like Space

Release Date: 2003


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy