Mournful Gust

EditShe's My Grief... Decade (Compilation)
1. The First Spring Without You
2. Path of My Tears
3. Once We Were Happy
4. Sweet Embrace of Scarlet Twilight
5. I Saw Her Sad Eyes
6. As a Wingless Bird
7. ?And We Shall Die Together

Disc 2:
1. A Pain to Remember (demo version)
2. It's Our Own Tragedy (demo version)
3. To Your Deceits?Again (demo version)
4. The First Spring Without You (Somnolent version)
5. I Saw Her Sad Eyes (Stas Mischenko version)
6. The Cold Solitude (Soundform & Practical Senses version)
7. The Cold Solitude (Alexander Naydenov version)
8. The Cold Solitude (demo version)

Release Date: 2010
EditThe Frankness Eve (LP)
1. A Pain to Rememeber
2. It's Our Own Tragedy
3. To Your Deceits...Again
4. From Illusions and Jealousy
5. The Cold Solitude
6. With Every Suffering
7. Honey for My Wounds
8. Recover Me in Sores

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy