Christina Carter

EditOriginal Darkness (LP)
1 Original Darkness
2 Fountain of Youth
3 You Are So Far Away
4 Refound Mary
5 Hidden Man
6 Capable of Murder
7 Do Not Love a Woman
8 Suffering
9 In Prisoned Body
10 Do You Recognize My Voice?

Release Date: 2008
EditTexas Working Blues (LP)
A1 Pale Rose Cream
A2 A Blind Eye
A3 The Other Planet
B1 Bird's Nest
B2 Preserve Our Face
B3 Dinner Plate of Dust

Release Date: 2008
EditMasque Femine (LP)
1. All Alone
2. Ask Me Now
3. Centerpiece
4. Quiet Nights
5. End of a Love Affair
6. Blues Are Brewing
7. Honey Moon
8. Just Friends
9. Last Night, When We Were Young
10. Looking Back
11. Love Letters In The Sand
12. Memories of You
13. I Fall In Love Too Easily
14. So Many Stars
15. Some Other Spurs
16. Who Wants Love
17. You Will Be My Music, My Own Personal Symphony

Release Date: 2008
EditHuman as Guitar (LP)
1 Sea Funeral 6:43
2 One Poor Garden 1:32
3 Lost Voices, World 11:14
4 You Do Exist (But In My Mind Unreal) 13:09
5 Need To Invent Travel 7:27

Release Date:


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy