Loose Lips Sink Ships

EditEating Happens 7" (EP)
01. Loose Lips Sink Ships - Sarah Palin's Parasailing (4:18)
02. Victor Villarreal - Prophesying Hypothesis (3:34)

Release Date: 2010
EditLoose Lips Sink Ships 7" (EP)
1. Coach Kukoc's Croatian Couscous
2. Pentwater
3. Duck Funk*

*Included as Bonus Track on CD

Release Date: 2009
EditThe Contemporary Issues of Celibacy (LP)
01.) Oh, Debit!
02.) Jesus Christ Look At That Yahweh.
03.) Dutifully Dutied Duties.
04.) The Wisdom of Karl Malone's Sternum Fin.
05.) Mango.
06.) Foreign City Dimples.
07.) Ch-Change In Vulture-Dolphin Battle Pa-Patterns.
08.) Guave Cingorlia

Release Date: 2008
EditPuptent (LP)
1. OK, I'll Brainstorm
2. My Ego, My Little Dwarf
3. Intro to Jello Junction
4. Meth is Fun
5. Out to Dinner with Avocado
6. Who You Calling A Jive Turkey?
7. Everything (After A Gasp)
8. Fire Burns Squash
9. It's Raining In Chernobyl
10. Holy Hot Flash Batman!
11. Linear Musical Thought

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy