Gasoline Heart

EditWhat Now (LP)
1. Yellowbelly
2. Shake It Off
3. Sucker (Me and Mr Gin)
4. Local Dude (Has Guitar)
5. Burn Bright (But Burn Far Away)
6. Is This How We End Up (Born Again Boys Dressed Like Girls)
7. Paralyze
8. Is This How We End Up / Move Along
9. Shake It Off
10. Steam
11. Kiss Off
12. Sucker (Me and Mr Gin)

Release Date: 2007
EditYou Know Who You Are (LP)
1. Move Along
2. Cheers (Here's To Life)
3. All The Way
4. When Big Girls Grow Small
5. Redlight, Redlight (Hey Baby)
6. Paralyze
7. Steam (A Well Dried Up)
8. Meet Me In Georgia
9. That Girl
10. Rumors, Rumors
11. Long Island (What's Keeping Me Here Or Anywhere To Be Exact)
12. Kiss Off

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy