Doug Burr

EditO Ye Devastator (LP)
1. A Black Wave Is Comin’
2. Chief of Police in Chicago
3. At the Public Dance
4. Red, Red
5. You’ve Been a Suspect All Your Life
6. I Got This Fever / O Ye Devastator
7. Topeka
8. Do You Hear Wedding Bells
9. All Our Lives (instrumental)
10. And When We Awoke
11. High Blood and Long Evening Dresses

Release Date: 2010
EditThe Shawl (LP)
1. I Am Weary With My Sighing
2. God Is Known in Judah
3. Surely God is Good to Israel
4. A Thousand May Fall
5. The Righteous Will Rejoice
6. And We Will Be Saved
7. My Voice Rises to God
8. Which We Have Heard and Known
9. In The Lord I Take Refuge

Release Date: 2008
EditOn Promenade (LP)

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy