EditChildren of E.L.B. (LP)

Release Date: 2010
EditSoup The Album Soup (LP)
A1 Dance Magic Woman
A2 Don't Be Lonely
A3 Rock and Roll Lady
A4 Many Lovers Dance Inside Your Head
A5 To Keep Peace
B1 Never Love Again
B2 Black Cadillac
B3 The Lady Is Part of You
B4 From the Center of the Earth
B5 Playin' a Different Game

Release Date: 1971
EditSoup (LP)
1. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
2. I'm Just Not The Man To Be Tied
3. Dear and Blues
4. Black Cat Blues In Melody
5. Tennessee
6. So Sorry (Live)
7. Veronica
8. Big Boss Man
9. Dance Magic Woman
10. Song For Jackie

Release Date: 1969


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy