Matt Pryor

EditNine Forty Live (Live Album)
1. Don’t Let the Bastards Get You Down
2. Without A Sound (Eleanore)
3. Ex’s and Oh’s
4. Kinda Go to Pieces
5. Hughes
6. Blood On the Floor
7. As If I Could Fall In Love With You Again
8. Polish The Broken Glass
9. Lost Long Shot
10. Strangled By The Thought
11. Drunk Or Dead

Release Date: 2014
EditWrist Slitter (LP)
1. The House Hears Everything
2. Kinda Go To Pieces
3. Wrist Slitter
4. Words Get In The Way
5. Before My Tongue Becomes A Sword
6. If I Wear A Disguise
7. As Perfect As We'll Ever Be
8. Foolish Kids
9. Say What You're Gonna Say
10. So Many Questions
11. There Is No Us
12. Won't Speak To Me

Release Date: 11/11/2013
EditMay Day (LP)
1. Don't Let The Bastards Get You Down
2. The Lies Are Keeping Me Here
3. Where Do We Go From Here
4. Like a Professional
5. As If I Could Fall In Love With You Again
6. Polish The Broken Glass
7. Unhappy is the Only Happy That You'll Ever Be
8. As Lies Go... This One is Beautiful
9. Your New Favorite
10. You Won't Get Any Blood From Me
11. I Was a Witness
12. What My Tired Eyes Would View

Release Date: 01/01/2012
EditConfidence Man (LP)
1. A Totally New Year
2. Loralai
3. Still, There's a Light
4. When The World Stops Turning
5. I'm Sorry Stephen
6. We'll Be Fine
7. Confidence Man
8. I Wouldn't Change a Thing
9. Only
10. Dear Lover
11. Lovers Who Have Lost Their Cause
12. Where Did I Go Wrong?
13. On How Our Paths Differ
14. Who Do You Think You Are?
15. It Ends Here

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy