With Dead Hands Rising

EditExpect Hell (LP)

Release Date: 2008
EditThe Horror Grows Near (LP)
1. Corey Feldman Is the Devil
2. Distress Patterns
3. Late Winter Transmission
4. Poisoning, The
5. That's Why You Don't Pick up Dead Crows
6. (Hidden Track)

Release Date: 2004
EditBehind Inquisition (LP)
1. Hell of the Upside Down Sinners
2. Capture the Plague
3. Tourniquet Girl
4. Ghost For the Brokenhearted, A
5. Razor That Kissed Your Skin, The
6. Bleeding Away the Hours
7. Where Wings Become Weapons (The Precursor)
8. Where Wings Become Weapons (The Postmortem)
9. Black, The
10. Behind Inquisition
11. Paralysis

Release Date: 2002


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy